docs: new recipe warning (#4545)
Co-authored-by: Rizel Scarlett <rizel@squareup.com>
This commit is contained in:
@@ -104,6 +104,13 @@ For detailed steps on updating your LLM provider, refer to the [Installation][in
|
||||
|
||||
---
|
||||
|
||||
### New Recipe Warning
|
||||
|
||||
The first time you run a given recipe in Goose Desktop, you'll see a `New Recipe Warning` dialog that allows you to review the recipe's title, description, and instructions. If you trust the recipe, click `Trust and Execute` to continue. You won't be prompted again for the same recipe unless it changes.
|
||||
|
||||
This warning helps protect against inadvertently executing potentially harmful recipe code.
|
||||
|
||||
---
|
||||
### Uninstall Goose or Remove Cached Data
|
||||
|
||||
You may need to uninstall Goose or clear existing data before re-installing. Goose stores data in a few places. Secrets, such as API keys, are stored exclusively in the system keychain.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user